Our Reviews

Making Sure That You All Have the Best Experience

 

December 26, 2016
Jason and Bob,
Everything was great! Roy was an excellent driver. Would recommend your company to anyone!

Thanks,
~Greta

December 26, 2016
The driver was very nice.  I was very pleased with the service and will be using this service again when I come back on the 28th.

~Gwen

December 23, 2016
Hi Jason,
My driver was awesome and service was outstanding. I will use you again in the future.

Thank you,
~Marianne

December 20, 2016
The service that was provided was outstanding! Our drivers were very professional and helpful- we couldn’t be more satisfied! We will definitely recommend  Royal to our friends and family and will use y’all in the future. Thank y’all again!

~Alaina and Zac

December 19, 2016
Everything was great!  Thank you very much!

~Candice

December 11, 2016
We had a wonderful experience and will be using A Royal Coach again. Roy was very professional and nice and the limo was clean and well stocked.

Thank you,
~Nicole

December 6, 2016
We had a wonderful experience with Royal Coach Limousine.  Everyone was so easy to work with and were very patience with us when we had to make a few changes before the day of the wedding.

The driver was also very good and the limo was amazing.  We will recommend Royal Coach to all our friends and will use them in the future when the occasion arises.

Thank you again for a wonderful experience.
~Allison and Josh

December 6, 2016
Hi there,
Everything went according to plan!  On time (early actually), accommodating and friendly.  Some of the “older” folks in our group were a little frightened by the driving of the Expedition (tailgating) but I was having such a good time in the other vehicle that I didn’t notice.  All in all we were very pleased with our experience.

Thanks for reaching out!
~Amanda

November 29, 2016
Service was great and Martin was what customer service used to be.

Thanks for making our day special.

~Kat

November 21, 2016
My son informed me that everything went well.  They were very pleased with the service and the driver, Mark.  As my son said “Mark is the Man!”  Thank you for working on the price with us!!  We greatly appreciated!  Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!!

~Susan

November 20, 2016
Jason, yes, Martin was ahead of time, very professional and took very good time of all of us ladies. Great experience. I would definitely recommend your company. Again, thank you very much.

~Sandra

November 19, 2016
Good afternoon,
Y’all more than exceeded my expectations.  Very helpful, very professional and when plans changed, very quick to respond.  In fact, not only will I use y’all again should the need arise…but had a friend post on FB about an abysmal experience with a NOLA limo company.  I passed along y’all’s name along with a synopsis of my experience with My Royal Coach.

Thank you again for your time and efforts.

Have a good day,
~Renee

November 14, 2016
Thank you so much for the limo services on my wedding day. Everything was wonderful and Royal Coach certainly exceeded our expectations. Our driver, Mark, was great and took care of everything we needed. We will definitely use your company again if we ever need limo services in the future.

Thanks so much,
~Kirk and Leslie

November 8, 2016
Great time. Mark was friendly, accommodating and professional.  Thank you.

~Kirk

November 8, 2016
Thank y’all for everything! Everything went great & service was great!

Thanks again,
~Michelle

November 6, 2016
Dear Bob and Jason,
Thanks so much for sending  Martin (Wiley) to pick us up in the quarter on Friday.  He was courteous, the GMC was clean and comfortable, and the ride a pleasant surprise. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the company to friends on the north or south shore. Our expectations were exceeded!

Sincerely,
~Zofia and Pat

October 31, 2016
Thank y’all so much for everything! Our driver was amazing!! Your services were incredible. I appreciate y’all!

~Sarah

October 25, 2016
Y’all were AMAZING! Thank you! I will definitely recommend you to friends & family.

~Zohreh

October 9, 2016
The driver was exceptional and was very kind to all the passengers! He made the experience of my daughter’s birthday even better than expected. Thanks for being apart of her special day!

~The Parkers

October 3, 2016
Jason,
The limo bus was awesome!! I hadn’t been in one in years, so I was completely surprised when I stepped inside to take a picture of the group and saw it was just like a limo (the last one I had been in had bus seats). The kids loved, loved it, and you will definitely be hearing from us for the next dance or event.

Many thanks,
~Stephanie 

September 26, 2016
Totally exceeded your expectation! Very prompt and so nice! Thank you so much!

~Rose

September 26, 2016
Yes you exceeded excellence. Martin was prompt and wonderful. It is so nice to receive such great service. Thank you.

~Carolyn

September 24, 2016
We were very satisfied with the service we received. Thank you so much!

~Cliff

September 24, 2016
Y’all are wonderful !!! Martin is our favorite !!!! Thank you so much for our fabulous rides !!

~Kathryn

September 3, 2016
Our experience could not have been better. John was great, going & coming. We’ll be back when we need your services.

Thank you,
~Tom & Nancy

August 30, 2016
Jason
This is the 6th year that we have using Royal coach for our event, the West St. Tammany Exchange Club Ultimate Tailgate Party and your drivers once again did an excellent job.  Professional and helpful, especially as we had a new staging area this year but it worked very well.

Thanks
~Brent

August 28, 2016
You guys were professional, on time and put up with a bunch of crazy Realtors. 😉

~Sarada

August 22, 2016
My daughter had a great time with her friends.  Thank you so much.

~Shelley

August 15, 2016
Thank you your buses were clean on time and your drivers were great!

~Barbara

August 8, 2016
Your company and the limo driver definitely exceeded our expectation.

Many Thanks for your support!

~Sandy

August 5, 2016
Bob and Jason Martin,
Service was excellent, and our expectations were well exceeded. Thanks again!

Very Respectfully,
~Cadet Third Class Joseph
“Tiger Ten”

July 26, 2016
Hi Jason and Bob,
Just wanted to say thank you so much for the limo service. It was absolutely amazing. I could not have asked for better limo drivers. They exceeded my expectations. Everyone was so friendly and knew exactly what they were doing. I am so happy I chose you guys.

Thanks,
~Melissa

July 26, 2016
We were happy with your service. Tommy was great, he was courteous and professional as always. This is the reason we use your services once to twice a year. I always recommend Royal coach to my friends,  Thanks Jason.

~Connie

July 24, 2016
My sister had an excellent time. This is the second time we have rented from your company and definitely will not be the last. Extremely clean limo bus. Thank you for making her evening wonderful.

~Heather

July 6, 2016
Bob,
Thank you for helping us out with the shuttle bus reservation this past weekend.  It was so nice to not be stressed out driving 3 cars to port!  Everyone in the group was very pleased with the service, and Ed was wonderful!   He was prompt, professional and so helpful.  We really enjoyed having him as our driver.  We will definitely use Royal Coach again!

Thanks so much,
~Dawn

July 6, 2016
I was very pleased with our experience. Mark had his hands full gathering us all together from different flights but I had no idea he was going to arrive that early.. he was really cool about it. He was also very informative on our drive.

I would recommend your services and use you again on our return visits. Thank you.

~Kristi

July 1, 2016
George was a great driver and provided professional service. The car was in perfect shape and the ride added to the enjoyment of the day! We will use you again!

~Tom

June 28, 2016
Good Morning,
Everything was wonderful on Saturday!  Thank you so much for everything.  The cars and the drivers were wonderful and we all had a terrific time.

~Angela

June 27, 2016
It was excellent!! Marks awesome and out group had a great time!!

~Jim

June 21, 2016
Everything was fine!  Mark did a great job. We were very happy with the limo and the service.   We’ll definitely call you next time we need a limo!

Thanks!
~Charlie 

June 13, 2016
We thoroughly appreciated everything about your service. The drivers were both just wonderful. I would definitely recommend your company to all my friends.

~Julie

June 11, 2016
Royal Coach Limousine met and exceeded all expectations! Thank you for servicing us! Will definitely recommend to other family and friends!

~Jonie

May 31, 2016
Hello, thanks for making a great day even better. The drivers and limousines were first class.

Thanks again.
~Kevin

May 30, 2016
Yes thank y’all the trip was very pleasant our driver was amazing.

~Sherry

May 30, 2016
Yes, everything was great!  Both drivers were early and very helpful, courteous, and safe. Thanks again!

~Laura

May 24, 2016
I greatly appreciate everything that you did for us. The kids had a wonderful time and the driver was Fabulous both to the parents and the kids. I have already recommended you to several of my friends. If we ever need a Limo in the future, we will definitely use you again.

Thanks a million for everything,
~Amber

May 16, 2016
Hi JASON, we had an awesome time.  Your drivers Ryan and Roy did a great job.  We couldn’t have been more pleased.  Everyone in our party felt the same way.   If we need limo service in the future, we will contact you.  Thanks again…Your drivers were very professional and very accommodating…They made the event fun for all of us.

Thanks again,
~Larry

May 16, 2016
Jason and Bob,
Thank you so much for your service. Stephanie and George were great. They helped make everything run smoothly. We appreciate everything they did. We will definitely recommend y’all to family and friends.

Thanks again,
~Emily

May 15, 2016
My name is Benjamin Usner,
I was the groom in the Wedding on Friday night. Y’all provided transport for us throughout the night and it couldn’t have gone better. Definitely 5-Star review! Thank you for getting us where we need to be and all of your driver’s were early and great drivers!

~Benjamin

May 14, 2016
Was perfect!

Mark was superb. We are planning another excursion and will use you for sure!

~Jim 

May 9, 2016
We were very pleased with your service! The driver, Mark, was very professional, the car was gorgeous, the timing was perfect and everyone enjoyed the ride. We would definitely  choose your co. again!!!

Thank You VERY much!!!

~Dee

May 4, 2016
Guys,
I am traveling this week, but I wanted to take a few minutes to thank you for your services this weekend.  The Limo Bus was in great condition and the driver was on time, courteous and awesome!  I know the group had a great time.  If you need a recommendation from me please let me know and I will be happy to provide.  You can have them call me.

Thanks,
~Troy

April 25, 2016
Arthur was excellent – maybe even better that.  Helped in loading our stuff into the limo.  Picked us up right outside the door when it was raining. I had friends in from TX, VT, CT and we all thoroughly enjoyed the ride and the limo. Couldn’t have been better.

Thanks and I will pass your name on to anyone looking for this service

~Michael 

April 25, 2016
Gentlemen,
As always, Royal Coach goes above and beyond to meet our requests.  Thank you so much for once again providing exceptional service.

~Shelley

April 18, 2016
Jason & Bob,
Thank you for the amazing service! Ed was GREAT and prompt and super nice and accommodating! The Limo Shuttle was clean and spacious and a smooth ride from Mandeville to New Orleans. Thanks y’all out company even was a great success! We will be sure to give you a call when we need a ride again as well as let others know how great your services are.

Thanks again!
~David 

April 12, 2016
Both drivers were great, but Mr. Erntz was absolutely wonderful. He went above and beyond what I expected out of a driver for myself. In the future I would like to request him as a driver for myself.

~Sarah

April 12, 2016
Bob,
Thank you so much for delivering our kids to and from prom safely.  They said Mark was great and a really nice guy.  It was a very successful night! Thanks and hope to see you and Sharon again soon.

Thanks again,
~Alixe

April 6, 2016
Thank you so much for exceeding our expectations for our limo transportation on our wedding night!  Your driver was so helpful and so polite! I will definitely use your services again in the future and I will recommend your services to all of my family and friends.

Sincerely,
~Kristi

April 5, 2016
Thanks Jason and Bob,

We really appreciate that we were able to get a ride to the airport in short order – service was great and pain free, thanks for helping to end our weekend in Louisiana right!

All the best,
~James

April 5, 2016
Jason & Bob Martin:
Your company exceeded our expectations. Your driver Mr. Mark Ernest Jr. was fantastic.
I don’t know what more to say about him. We will use your company in any of our travel plans that require a limo service.

Sincerely,
~Jimmy

March 30, 2016
Everything was wonderful and our drivers were outstanding.  I know my driver, Mark, went above and beyond to make my day special and I am so blessed to have had him. I will recommend your company to everyone I know.

~Melissa

March 20, 2016
The girls had a great time…thought they were big shots. Thanks for your services.

~Liz

March 19, 2016
Hey,
The experience was incredible as always! We have had such amazing experiences with your company and with Mark our driver. Thank you for excelling in your field! We truly appreciate the job y’all do and will recommend you to anyone we know!

~Brittany

March 14, 2016
Everything was wonderful. Mark contacted me asking if he could do anything more, which was extremely professional. He was on time and delivered all of the bridal party where they needed to be safely and on time.

Thank you for the wonderful service.

~Jeanine 

March 6, 2016
To whom it may concern,
The experience was top notch. Mark was fantastic: punctual, reliable and responsible and a great presence.

Will definitely call on you guys again soon.

~Neil

March 5, 2016
Everything was great! Thanks so much!

~Beth

February 22, 2016
My in laws were very happy with your service! Thanks for being so kind and patient with them.

~Peggy

February 22, 2016
Royal Coach provides amazing service! My driver, John Barr, was professional and kind.

Thank you for making my transfers to and from the airport enjoyable!

~Bekah

February 16, 2016
What a wonderful experience my party had with both trips.  I cannot say enough about the courtesy, professionalism and reliability of your drivers who are the face of your company.  They were on time (even early), very polite, friendly and helpful.  It was an enjoyable experience and I would certainly recommend it to anyone who is taking a trip to or from the airport.  We felt like the value for the dollar spent was exceptional as well.  You have a wonderful service to offer people!  I am sure you will have success going forward in your business as I cannot say the same for most service companies I have encountered!!

Thank you very much!!!  I would highly recommend your company to anyone.

~Jill

February 11, 2016
Our service was excellent! Thank you for following up.  We are thankful that we don’t have to drive home from the airport Saturday night! There will be 10 of us returning.

Thank you!
~Karen

February 10, 2016
Best limo ride ever! The car was beautiful. Mark was amazing, and the drop off and pick up were perfect.  Thanks so very much!!!!

~Carol

February 2, 2016
We had a great experience with Mark..  Would definitely call for him again!! Thanks for everything!!

~Sandra

February 1, 2016
Jason and Bob,
We can’t say enough nice things about the service you guys provided for Nancy and I on Friday.  The car was unbelievable and our driver Mark was a pleasure.  You guys went above and beyond and we really appreciate it.

Thank you for helping us celebrate a really special occasion in grand fashion.

~Paul

January 25, 2016
Jason & Bob: Your service met and exceeded expectations.  The entire wedding enjoyed the special experience the limousine and driver provided. Also, your driver presented your company well.

Thanks,
~Victoria & Darrell Marcev
~Mike & Cheryl McAdam

January 20, 2016
Hi Jason and Bob,
Thank you for your excellent service.  I never have to worry when we use Royal Coach!  We were using another company before and it was always a hassle and the billing was late and incorrect every time.  Thanks again for the great service and making my job easier.

~Merry

January 18, 2016
Our Driver Gerald was exceptional and car was clean. We would recommend you and use you again. Thanks.

~Jean

January 13, 2016
Everything was great! We surprised the kids and they could not have been more excited! When we have a need again, we will definitely use Royal Coach!

Thanks,
~Katey 

January 11, 2016
Mark was my driver on 1/1/2016 and he definitely exceeded my expectations.  He was an incredibly safe and reliable driver.  I would use him (and your company) again!

Best regards,
~Amy

January 11, 2016
Our driver was very courteous. The car was comfortable and he was early for our pick up.
We were very satisfied.

Thanks!
~Deborah and Chip

January 6, 2016
Both our trip to the airport and home were excellent. Each driver was courteous and professional.  We were most pleased.

Best,
~Gayle

January 5, 2016
Thank you so much for the excellent service you provided for my daughter’s wedding. We had several unexpected changes in times. Each time you responded with “no problem”. That is just what we needed on such a stressful day. The driver of the passenger van was so helpful and courteous.

He even helped us load and unload our things at the stops. I will highly recommend your business in the future! Thank you so much for your excellent professional service. Not to mention the fact that the vehicles were very nicely maintained and spotless!

My daughter and her new husband looked very nice leaving in the spotless, shiny Cadillac that you provided!!

Thanks again,
~Betsy

December 23, 2015
Gentlemen

Mark did an outstanding job.  I would recommend him for any event.  Obviously Mark wouldn’t have been able to provide this excellent service without you organizing it.  5 Stars to your group.

Regards
~Ed

December 21, 2015
Thank you very much.. I appreciate your accomodating and doing the short ride for us.. it made a big difference in getting Devin and her dad and the girls there.. Thank you again everything was wonderful!

~Terena

December 21, 2015
Fantastic experience! The vehicle was clean and comfortable. The driver( Frank) was on time, courteous, professional and tolerant of our noisy group.

Highly recommend Royal Coach to anyone in need of vehicles for any occasion.

~Alice 

December 17, 2015
Absolutely satisfactory! Tommy was on time, and most courteous & helpful in getting me to the airport. I look forward to returning on the 27th of December and the comfortable ride home. Hope everyone there has a happy holiday!

~Calvin

December 15, 2015
Hey guys.  Mark was great. Very punctual. Professional. Smooth ride. We were glad to have him as part of our night.

~Josh

December 14, 2015
Thank you for your service.  Mr. Bacon was on time,and very professional. Enjoyed, and we will use your company again soon.

~Harry

December 1, 2015
Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the limo coach and the bride and groom said the ride from the wedding was perfect service. Thank you for accommodating our changes with grace and professionalism!

~Judy

November 16, 2015
Yes, my expectations were exceeded. I liked the 2 day reminder. Our driver Mark checked in prior to arrival and offered to get anything we need before he arrived.

Once he arrived he gladly loaded boxes,suitcases and flowers in the beautiful limo. Mark waited patiently for my daughter, the bride, and let her know that it was her day.  Mark encouraged her to enjoy it and take the time she needed. The ride went smoothly and Mark helped evryone out and handled our belongings.

The few times I have been in a limo before it wasn’t much more than a taxi ride. However, I felt like we had the ROYAL treatment and it was really great! Thanks for a great ride.

Sincerely,
~Dracos 

November 12, 2015
Thanks so much – the service and car were wonderful.  Authur is very professional, yet friendly and kind.

~Angela 

November 5, 2015
Dear Jason and Bob, I had a wonderful experience last Saturday with George and Royal Coach Limousine. Thank you so much. I felt thoroughly cared for and safe on a really dangerous night …Halloween, stormy night, tight parking…in a big city.  Thank you again, and I will always recommend you.

~Kathe

November 2, 2015
I appreciate the service. Mark Jr. gets high marks!

~Claude

October 26, 2015
Dear Sir,  everything with the limo service was A+++.  Our driver was wonderful with everything. We will use A Royal Coach Limo for all our limousine needs.  Thanks so much.

~Kathy

October 23, 2015
Stephanie was awesome! The kids had a great time and everything went very smoothly!

Thank you so much!

~Christie

October 21, 2015
Thanks to John for getting us home from the airport.  After being up for 24 hours on our journey home, it was very nice not to have to drive back to the Northshore too!

~Karen

October 19, 2015
Driver was great! Friendly and accommodating. Thank you.

~Beverly

September 20, 2015
Everything was very smooth regarding pickup at airport and delivery at home. Mr. Syll was pleasant and helpful with my luggage. I would use your service again and recommend  it.

~Donna

September 8, 2015
Jason,
Everything worked out great.  Thanks for making this happen.

~Eric

August 31, 2015
Everything went great… Thanks. I will recommend you to the other coaches.

~Jim

August 25, 2015
We had a great experience with Royal Coach Limousine and would certainly recommend you guys in the future.

Gerald has been a driver for us twice now and has exceeded expectations both times. He is very friendly and accommodating.

Thank you for the great service.

Best regards,

~Allison

August 22, 2015
Mark  did a great  job!  We were very appreciative  of his promptness when we called to be picked up after dinner.

Thank you,

~Sue

August 10, 2015
Royal Coach Team,

I couldn’t have been more pleased with the top notch professionalism I received from the first call when I made the reservations with Jason almost a year ago to the final drop off. All of the drivers were friendly and caring which helped make my daughters big day special – everything went perfect as planned. I have to give Mark Ernst a special thanks, he was simply amazing!! I will definitely recommend Royal Coach to everyone and I will find an excuse to use y’all again in the future and will request Mark so keep him on the team!!

Thank you very much!!
~John 

August 10, 2015
Good Morning,

The trip was perfect as was the my first one a couple weeks ago. Zero issues and John is a great driver and conversationist. He made the ride just fly by. I will always request him as my driver. If he is an example of the people you hire to work for you, then there isn’t anyone that would regret hiring your company for transportation services.

Thanks again!

~Ben

August 5, 2015
Hey guys,

I just wanted to say thank you for making our wedding on July 11th a success!  Y’all handled things wonderfully and I could not have asked for better service.

If you have nay sites you would like me ot put reviews on let me know.  I have definitely told anyone that has asked that y’all are the people to use.

~Dan

August 3, 2015
My sister hired Royal Coach to have a sedan pick me up from my home on  Thursday 07/30/15 and bring me to the airport for a flight to Houston, TX, AND to pick me up from the airport on Sunday 08/02/15 to bring me back home.
The driver for both runs was Mark Ernst, Jr.
I could not have been more happy with the courteous, professional service provided. Mark was professional, drove safely, and was on time (actually early) for both runs.
The vehicles used were beautifully maintained, and I felt safe and comfortable.
I would certainly recommend Royal Coach Limousine service to anyone!

Sincerely,
~Donelle 

August 3, 2015
Gentlemen,

As usual your transportation service was excellent.  George was wonderful.  Thank you for helping to make our evening in the city fun.

Sincerely,
~April

July 30, 2015
Hi Jason,

We were very satisfied with the service we received from y’all for my daughters wedding in May; therefore, I wanted to see if you can help me out in September as my other daughter is getting married on September 19th!!  Busy year with two weddings in one year, right?!?!

~Shelli

July 28, 2015
Thank you!  We had a marvelous evening.  Our driver was wonderful and even kept us dry under his umbrella!

~Angela

July 19, 2015
We had a great time. Really nice driver and very clean limo. We will definitely use your company again and will refer people to your company.

~Heather

July 13, 2015
Great service!  Drivers were courteous, professional and patient.  Thanks!

~Glenda

July 10, 2015
The service was prompt and driver excellent! You will receive our business again.

~Tom

July 6, 2015
Great time, Stephanie was very professional
Thanks

~Stephen

June 26, 2015
Hi, everything was great! SUV limo was “awesome” (a direct quote from my son) and our driver was great!

~Nancy

June 24, 2015
What a great experience,,,    professional and so personable…
We had blast and Thomas was such a gentleman…you all keep the humanity in business, thanks for creating a great experience for us…I will use you services again.
Thanks.

~Neil
(Chef NINO)

June 23, 2015
Finally getting a chance to give your company and driver a big THANK YOU!!  Although the ride was for a sad occasion, my family felt safe and secure with our driver.  We will pass the word of your company to others.

~Anita

June 22, 2015
Jason

He was 15 minutes early, we asked him some questions about the limo and he answered is very polite and respectful. It’s always great using Royal coach, I never have any issues. Thanks again and we will continue to use Royal coach.

Thanks
~TES

June 21, 2015
Thank you for everything,
The Limousine’s were on time and everything went well.
The drivers were friendly and courteous.
Everything ran smoothly.
I will remember Royal Coach the next time I need Limousines.

~Leslie

June 16, 2015
You more than exceeded expectations!  I called with a last minute request and Bob moved heaven and earth to make it happen.  He and Jason never disappoint.

Thank you.

~Shelley

June 9, 2015
Hi Jason,
Everything was great! Mark was very helpful. Thanks so much for making our trip less stressful by providing us transportation in style! See y’all soon!

~Brandy

June 8, 2015
Thank you for your transportation service during my daughter’s wedding. The drivers were absolutely wonderful! Each allowed times for pictures entering and exiting the ceremony. I will definitely recommend your services in the future.

Thank you,
~Denise

June 2, 2015
Thomas did an excellent job & the car was amazing we’ll be back definitely!

~Joey

May 31, 2015
We had an awesome experience! 5 out of 5! Will definitely use you guys in the future! The driver had an awesome personality and gave us a great experience! Thanks for the experience!

~Dale

May 26, 2015
Great job as usual.  On time, courteous and professional.  It was a special day for my daughter and you helped make it that way. Thanks

~Mike

May 24, 2015
Hi! I just wanted you to know how pleased we were with your service. Mark was wonderful! Very professional and courteous. He was very safe with his driving and that meant a lot bc I had my baby girl with me. I will absolutely refer your company and call you again. You made this night incredible and an experience my daughter and the others will cherish.
Thank you again!
~Jodee

May 18, 2015
Jason,

Stephanie was fabulous. She was on time, courteous, helpful and entering and exiting the vehicle, hanging out my sons graduation down and, meeting us with umbrellas at the doors since it was storming after graduation, and shuttling all of this back-and-forth, including my parents in the middle. We would use her again in a heartbeat. And we will definitely recommend her.

Sincerely,

~Stephanie

May 6, 2015
I was most satisfied!  Mark was very nice and everything went well – and the surprise upgrade to the stretch was great, much more comfortable – Thanks.  I will use your service again.

Thank you,
~Jane

May 5, 2015
Hi Jason and Bob,

This whole experience from the first day I called you until the time we stepped off the limo was wonderful.  We loved Mark!  He was punctual, patient and accommodating and my husband and I really appreciate the hospitality we received from Royal Coach.  No one who rode the coach will forget it especially my son and his lovely bride.  We will certainly use/recommend you in the future.  Thanks again.

Sincerely,
~Lori and Bobby

April 20, 2015
To all of you amazing people,

I hope all is well with each and every one of you. I’m writing to offer profound thanks on behalf of myself, Logan, and our parents. Our wedding day was filled with joy and it truly was thanks to the hard work, dedication and immense talent of all of you and your assistants.

I have been a producer in the entertainment industry for the past 10 years (4 years in Los Angeles and 6 years in New York City) and the professionalism that I encountered from all of you was beyond measure. I would like to offer a few words to each of you below and am also going to list your websites in case you ever need to get in touch with each other as well. My mantra as a producer is “if you take care of the team, you take care of the story” and the team collaboration behind this event was one of the most pleasant experiences I’ve had “on set” in a long time 🙂 I have linked all of your websites at rayner-davis-2015.com and if anyone needs me to post a review to recommend their business, I would be happy to oblige and please direct me to the proper page or feel free to use my thank you note below my signature.

We live in the heart of the West Village, so please feel free to reach out anytime you visit New York City so we can take you out to a meal to show our continued gratitude for making our wedding day so special for us and our friends & family.

With care,
~Lauren

April 20, 2015
Our experience with Royal Coach was excellent. Both Matthew and John were prompt, courteous and helpful.

~Glen

April 20, 2015
I had full expectations for A Royal Coach, but as usual it was WONDERFUL!

This driver was especially great for the group of young people.  They loved him!  Thank you!!

~Donna

April 18, 2015
Great experience.  Kelvin was a great driver, on time, and very nice.  Car was extremely clean.  Many thanks.

~Grady

April 14, 2015
After a very long return flight from Dubai to Atlanta and then to N.O. I was thankful that John was there to bring me home.  Albeit in the pouring rain … but no matter, I was home.  Thanks to John for the relaxing ride and enjoyable conversation.

My husband and I will be traveling in July and will certainly call on you for our transportation needs at that time.

Thanks,
~Karen

April 13, 2015
Everything was great!  George was prompt, polite and we all enjoyed him serving us. We look forward to using you in the future.

~Stephen

March 30, 2015
Outstanding.  Thanks and we appreciate Mark Jr being our driver.

~Philip

March 14, 2015
Hi, Jason and Bob!

Mark made our evening so wonderful.  We could sit back and relax without worrying about the traffic, parking, rain and fog.   And, Jason, I really appreciated your efficiency and courtesy when I called for information to set up the reservation.  It was all perfect.  I can happily recommend your service, and especially Mark, to anyone who wants the “luxury transportation” experience!

Thank you,
~SueAnn

March 10, 2015
Jason and Bob,

My driver Mark was phenomenal.  He was very professional and courteous, arrived in advance of my departure time; and assisted me with my (extremely) heavy luggage.  I look forward to using the services of your company in the future.

~Cheryl 

March 9, 2015
Jason, Thank you and your company. George was friendly and proffessional. we all enjoyed. the advanced reminders were really nice as well. Mark kept me informed throughout the day as well. I cant say thanks enough! Again I will tell all about your company. The little extra’s is what will always set your company apart from others. I can promise your co. will get all my reccomendations. If I can help you in any way please call.

Regards,

~Michael

March 9, 2015
Y’all exceeded my expectations, thanks for accommodating the flight plan change.

~Danny

March 4, 2015
Dear Jason and Bob,

First impressions are everything and from my first contact I knew I was in good hands. Very professional and polite service on phone and with special request to have driver wish my sister happy birthday.

Our driver, George was great! Very polite, professional and personable! The car was beautiful and extremely well kept and clean.

I would definitely use your service again and recommend to friends and family.

Sincerely,
~Karin

February 22, 2015
The service was great as usual, no matter who comes and picks us up they are always polite and very professional. That’s why I continue to use your service. The fairs are the best in town and the people are great. I think the driver that we had for both of our trips was John. He was called at the last minute to pick us up 30 minutes earlier and he was still on time. I have nothing but great things to say, thank you for being such a great company.

Thanks
~TES

February 17, 2015
Everything was fine for both engagements between the Krewe of Selene and A Royal Coach Limousine.

Regards,
~Gail
Krewe of Selene

February 17, 2015
Jason and Bob

Had a great experience with royal coach. Tommy did a wonderful job getting us to and from the superdome. Very professional. Punctual and responsive to our requests. Like getting email and phone confirmation and reminders.

Thank You. Will recommend your company to others.
~Bryan

 

February 16, 2015
I couldn’t have asked for anything more. Our driver Mark was amazing. The night was perfect.. Thank you for everything!

~Holly

 

February 9, 2015
I can’t say enough about how you guys handled our reservation this past Friday. The car was perfect, clean, and well equipped.  Our driver, Tommy, was very easy to work with and very accommodative. I truly appreciated his professionalism and commitment to excellent service. He was fantastic.

Thanks again for allowing us to use your service.

~Paul

 

February 3, 2015
Our trip with John was great, we had no problems and pick up and drop for both ways was good.  John was very personable and professional, this why I use your  services every year, thank you.  I always recommend Royal Coach to friends.

~Connie

 

January 16, 2015
We had a wonderful experience with your company!  The drivers were AWESOME! They were both extremely kind and patient.  The students were THRILLED with the limousines! They were far superior to the company we used last year.  Thank you very much for a memorable afternoon for the children. If we do the program next year, we will definitely contact you.

~Liz
Woodlake Elementary PTA

 

January 4, 2015
Thank you for your service!!  We feel you exceed our expectations and your company will be in top list for recommendations.

Sincerely yours;
~Darayda

 

December 11, 2014
Royal Coach exceeded our expectations – from reservation to drop off.
Mr. Ed was very professional and courteous and everyone loved him!
We look forward to using your services in the future.

Thank you,
~Aileen

 

December 2, 2014
Hi,

You all did a fabulous job for my wedding! You really went above and beyond by catering to my request for multiple drop-offs. I was very pleased with your service!!! Thank you so much!

~Alexa

 

November 24, 2014
Dear Royal Coach,

As previously when using your service you continue to meet and exceed our needs, I especially want to thank you for accommodating me with my last minute change. Again, thank you and I look forward to using your services again.

Sincerely,
~Lawrence

 

November 20, 2014
Everything was great – thank you for your service – would definitely use you guys again in the future – thanks again!

~Leo and Shannon

 

November 19, 2014
Everything went very well, thank you.

Had a very pleasant conversation with Ed.

(The trouble started after I got in line to check my bag at the airport. My flight was delayed 1.5 hours as I was in line to check my bag and I had to be rerouted on a totally different trip to make it to my destination. But I got to my destination, with my bag, so all good in the end.)

~James

 

November 11, 2014
Hi, Tommy was a great driver. He was on time and knew where he was going.

Thanks!
~Laura

 

November 5, 2014
Tommy did a great job, as always!  It was so much fun. Thanks for your understanding regarding my phone call.
Talk with you soon,

~Beverly

 

November 5, 2014
Everything was great!    George was so nice and patient……..the “girls” were 1/2 hour late leaving the hotel!   But he told us that he’s used to waiting!   The bridal party really had fun all piling into the bus together for the ride to Vintage Court…of course, the motorcycle escort added to that too!   Then George came back right on time to whisk the bride and groom away from the reception!

I would most certainly recommend Royal Coach!  Thank you so much for all your help!!

~Janet

 

October 26, 2014
All Good, 2nd time we used you guys and will do so in the future…

~Dan

 

October 24, 2014
In response to your e-mail, this is not the first time we have used your service and as usual was very pleased.  The driver was there waiting for us at the requested time, was very professional and courteous.  We will definitely use the service again.

~Kim

 

September 18, 2014
Thanks for the excellent service on Monday evening! Very timely, friendly, professional and safe.

Regards,

~Rebecca

 

September 15, 2014
Jason and Bob, I am not sure if there was supposed to be an attachment to your email but I did not receive it,  if so.  I will tell you though that it was refreshing to do business with the two of you.  I have had so many bad experiences with limousine companies in the past.  I have had one northshore company just not show up for a homecoming event and barely got a phone call saying that they were unable to come.  No explanation, no alternative suggestions, just pretty much a “too bad” attitude.  That left 20 kids standing in my living room all dressed up with everyone scrambling for rides.  Very dissapointing.  The second northshore company did show up late for transportation to an event at Smoothie King Center in NOLA and the limo was not the one I had reserved.  Given that there was now a time issue, we settled for the shuttle bus.  The passengers were dropped off about 10 blocks from the concert and the driver left them waiting after the concert.  Again, dissapointing.

You both were very accommodating working with me for this event.  Your driver was very professional and very personable and delivered exactly what we agreed to.  I appreciate getting exactly what I paid for with no hidden costs or changes.  I will definitely use A Royal Coach Limousine in the future and, if your are not booked when I call, this company will be the only limousine company on the northshore I will use.

Thank you.

~Carol

 

September 9, 2014
We had an excellent experience. Mark Ernst is friendly and personable and has great skill at operating a limousine. It was our pleasure to have Mark as our driver.

~Matt

 

September 8, 2014
JThank you so much.  Royal couldn’t have done any better.  If we are in need of your service again, we will definitely contact you.  Thanks again for your part of making the wedding a wonderful success.

~Lisa

 

August 5, 2014
Jason and Bob,
Both of our drivers were very professional and their cars were clean. The service was great and will use your service again.

~Ms. Gerard

 

July 30, 2014
We had a wonderful time! George was fantastic and the bus was the perfect size! Thanks so much for everything!!

~Jenny

 

July 29, 2014
We were very satisfied with the service we received from A Royal Coach! From the time I called to make the reservation until everyone was dropped off, everyone was more than accommodating. Our driver (Mark/Martin?) went above and beyond, and we were lucky to have him. Thanks for the excellent service!

~Courtney

 

July 15, 2014
Your company is outstanding! You handled the change very well and George is an excellent representative for your company.

~Tom

 

July 8, 2014
Hello,
I would like to inform you that your company exceeded my expectations!!! It was my first time ever using a limousine service and from the first conversation to make reservation until I departed your car was just wonderful!
I would like to add that the driver (Mark E) was  professional and very knowledgeable about the area (never had been in NOLA). I thank you so much for making my trip the best ever!

Have a Healthy Day

~Charlene

 

July 6, 2014
Thank you very much for the service.  Everything was great even with a delayed flight.  The driver was there to meet me and was very pleasant.  I will definitely use this service again.

Thanks.

~Kim

 

July 3, 2014
Thank you!  Everything was great!  I would certainly recommend your service to others!

~Laura

 

June 25, 2014
It was so relaxing having someone else drive us to the port and then to pick us up at the end of our cruise.  Many, many thanks.

Sincerely,
Rich and Ardith

 

June 15, 2014
Your service was excellent. Calvin was on time, courteous and the limo was spotless. My family and I had a terrific time.

Thank you.

~Katharine

 

June 15, 2014
All the limos used for the Casanova/Miranda wedding were in perfect condition and did their job very respectful. They met our expectations.
Thank you,.

~Fran

 

June 9, 2014
Everything was wonderful!!  Thanks for helping to make my wedding day special!

Sincerely,
Ashley and Beth

 

June 6, 2014
Jason,

I have no complaints about your service.

The vehicles are clean.

The drivers have all been courteous and professional.

I have arrived on time each trip taken out to the airport and back to my home in Slidell. I will continue to use Royal Coach Limousine for all my travels between home and the airport.

~Keith

June 3, 2014
I was very happy as always… Thank you for going a wonderful job as usual.

With great respect,
Nancy

June 2, 2014
Excellent service! Our driver was friendly, professional and accommodating.

Next time we’re in New Orleans will be sure to use your service.

~Rajiv

June 2, 2014
Your service was beyond excellent!  Thank you.

~Richard & Helen

May 30, 2014
Thanks for picking me up!  I’m so glad I don’t have to drive…..great job!

~Lynne

May 27, 2014
Thank you for your service. My guest enjoyed the ride and was very comfortable.  A special thank you to the shuttle bus driver who assisted with my daughter’s wedding presents. I would definitely use your service in the future.  Thanks again.

~Lisa

May 19, 2014
My expectations were fully met. Thanks for following up and ensuring excellence in service.

~Joshua G

May 19, 2014
The service that Gerald, our driver, provided was first class.  In the event we will ever need your services again, we will most definetly be giving you a call, thanks again.

~Jim

May 16, 2014
Jason,
Royal Coach has been a pleasure using. I have no complaints, all praise. The drivers have always been on time or early (a little early is good). I travel often and will continue to use your services from now on. Thanks.

~Keith

May 14, 2014
Royal Coach did exceed my expectations. I am very pleased with the vehicles and the drivers. We found Royal Coach drivers to be extremely professional and very accommodating. We will be looking forward to doing business with Royal Coach again hopefully in the near future. Thank you for the great service.

~Tommye and Gary

May 6, 2014
Thank you so much! The limo was beautiful & George was a pleasure. My son and his friends had an awesome time. We were all very pleased with A Royal Coach and would definitely use you all again.

Thanks,
Jennifer

May 6, 2014
Wonderful time. Great customer service, on time, clean limo. Mark was a great driver. He explained the radio, etc. Can not say enough good things about our experience. We will use your company again in the future.
Thank you,
Susan

May 5, 2014
Excellent job done by George.  The limo was very clean and met all of our expectations.  Truly a class act!

~Michael

May 4, 2014
The kids had a great time at Prom and the limo and driver were awesome!!!! Thanks!

~Brooke

April 26, 2014
Everything was wonderful! Mike was great! If it hadn’t been for him, we’d have missed our flight for sure. Thanks for everything!

~Karen

Thank you for a clean comfortable ride in the limo at an affordable rate. Your driver Jim was very professional and a true chauffeur !:)

We will definitely use y’all again and would definitely recommend y’all.

~Alisha

Dear Jason,

Thanks for making our party a great success. We were picked us up on time in a beautiful and spotless limo bus with the stereo already blasting party music, and strobe lights on.  We had 18 teenagers in our group, so safety was my main concern. Jim was very professional and responsible, and I felt safe the whole time. The kids had a great time and a memorable experience.

~Rhonda

Hi Jason,

My colleagues asked me that I give you some FANTASTIC feedback on your drivers.

Last week, Jim drove Sakari to the Joy Theatre in New Orleans and she wanted me to let you know how fantastic he was.   She requested he be her driver from here on out and had so many compliments to give to him.

Also last week, a driver drove Karen Rawls (attached) to Fox 8 studios and she wanted me to tell you how amazing he was.  She requested him be her driver from here on out as well (please let me know who that is).

We always get great service from George (limo shuttle busses) and from YOU, of course.

We are extremely pleased with A Royal Coach and wanted to let you know.

Thanks for all that you do for us.

~Caitlin

Jason,

We had a blast. Great Night. George was THE MAN.

~Thanks, Keith

Sean did a great job, as always.  Thanks for everything.

~Kem

Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job at our wedding Saturday. The limo was on time, your driver was great, and everyone got were they needed to be. We will certainly be recommending you.

~Karlin

Thanks for a wonderful ride. My grand daughter said that was the most awesome day in her life…You made a 7-year-old very happy.

~Merry Christmas,  Priscilla

Good morning,

Thank you for your help with this reservation. My boss was very happy and everything turned out great.  My boss is interested in making another reservation with you guys.

Thank you!

~Scott Sandage Companies

 

BIG thank you

Please thank Sean for staying up and waiting on us last night (Friday, Nov 4th) while we enjoyed ourselves for Holly’s Bachelorette Party.

I know this is how you guys make your money, but he was so professional about constantly accepting our “pleas” to stay out longer and longer, and we did not ever feel like he was in a rush to get us home, nor did he ever act like there was someplace he’d rather be 🙂

We had a great time, and knowing Sean was cool waiting for us really allowed us to relax and know we’d make it home…as soon as we could get the girls off the dance floor!

Thank you guys again, and thank you Sean…we’ll keep your company in mind for the next party 😀

~Cheers, C Bunny

Once again Jason, Thank you for the Limo bus on Saturday night. We all had a blast, it was something different that was very much needed. Fun, spacious, incredible club lighting and stereo and the pole was the icing on the cake! When you designed this Party Limo bus you thought of everything.

~Steve

Thanks for providing us with such a good experience for my wife’s birthday.  They had a great time and had nothing but compliments for the driver and service.

~Daniel

Just wanted to say thanks for the efficient, deluxe, and impeccable service Royal Coach gave us to and from the conference at the Roosevelt Hotel this week.   Your management of our request was perfect, even with our last minute changes.  Your vehicles were immaculate and comfortable, and your chauffeurs were professional, safe, and pleasant.  We especially enjoyed our ride with Shawn (Sean? not sure how he spells it).

I will certainly use Royal Coach again and will be recommending your service to anyone I know who needs chauffeured transportation.

~SueAnn

Mr. Jason,

I was truly impressed with the service that I was given.  Ron, the driver, was very kind, and if I ever had to suggest anybody to a limo company, I know who I would suggest. It was worth every penny, if not more.

Thank you for making my prom freakin’ awesome!

~Chris

Thank you so much for your services everything was great and our driver Sean was great couldn’t have asked for any better. Thanks again!

~Madeline